الصحة الجنسية المثلى

في نموذج الرعاية الصحية التقليدية، يتعين أن يكون الرجال يعانون من بعض درجات العجز الجنسي قبل اللجوء للرعاية المحترفة. ونحن في أوبسيديان نرفض هذا النهج: فمن الذي يعرف، بالضبط، "الوظيفة الجنسية الطبيعية"؟ إن المصطلح يتغير معناه كثيرًا، ولذلك فإن أوبسيديان يقدم الصحة الجنسية المثلى للرجال الراغبين في تعزيز أدائهم الجنسي بغض النظر عن أي حالة مستبطنة. وقد يرغب البعض في الحصول على المزيد من الأداء الجنسي، أو زيادة الدافع الجنسي، أو القدرة على إطالة فترة ممارسة الجنس – وهنا قد تساعدك الخبرة التي يمتلكها أوبسيديان في ذلك.


التشخيص والاختبار

يبدأ أوبسيديان أي مسار علاجي بتاريخ جنسي مفصل وفحص بدني مستهدف، بالرغم من أن الاختبارات غالبًا ما تكون محدودة للعملاء الراغبين في صحة جنسية مثلى. وقد يجري المعمل تقييمات لتحديد أي عوامل خطر محتملة والتعامل معها، والتي قد تؤثر على الصحة الجنسية في المستقبل، فإننا في كثير من الأحيان نفحص نقص هرمون التستوستيرون؛ لأن الرجال في الغالب لا يدركون أنهم يحملون أعراض هذه الحالة.


العلاج

قد يستفيد الرجال الراغبون في زيادة الرغبة الجنسية من العلاج الهرموني الاستبدالي للتستوستيرون، بينما قد يستفيد أولئك الراغبين في ممارسة الجنس بشكل أكثر من العلاجات التي تتناول عن طريق الفم، مثل تناول سياليس بشكل يومي. كما قد يفيد المخدر الموضعي أو العلاجات التي تتناول عن طريق الفم والتي تطيل بداية القذف، الرجال الراغبين في إطالة زمن العملية الجنسية. ومهما كانت رغبات المرضى، فإن أوبسيديان ستضع مجموعة من الأساليب لضمان الأداء الجنسي الأمثل في السنوات القادمة. ولتحقيق هذه الغاية، فإن العديد من العملاء يختارون إجراء تقييم سنوي للصحة الجنسية في أوبسيديان كجزء من برنامج شامل للصحة والسعادة.



للزائرين من خارج المدينة

يستقطب مركز أوبسيديان مينز هيلث عملاء من شتى أنحاء العالم، وتتميز منطقة ماكلين في واشنطن العاصمة بوجود مطاعم عالمية، وأماكن للتسوق والترفيه والمزارات الثقافية.

للزائرين من خارج المدينة

كيف يعمل

إن أوبسيديان مينز هيلث هو مركز طبي يركز بشدة على الصحة والسعادة الجنسية لدى الرجال.

كيف يعمل

طلب استشارة

يسعدنا أن نلتقي بك لمناقشة مخاوفك

طلب استشارة

Sexual Health Optimization

Areas of Expertise

Request a Consultation

Redefining Normal Sexual Function

In the traditional health-care model, men must be experiencing some degree of sexual dysfunction before they seek professional care. Obsidian disagrees with this approach: Who, exactly, defines “normal sexual function”? The term varies widely, and as such, Obsidian offers sexual health optimization (SHO) to men who seek to enhance their sexual performance regardless of any underlying condition. Some might desire to have more sex, have a greater sex drive or be able to last longer during sex — and Obsidian’s proprietary treatment expertise can help.

DIAGNOSTICS & TESTING

Obsidian always begins any course of treatment with a detailed sexual history and targeted physical exam, although testing is often necessarily quite limited for SHO clients. It might entail laboratory assessments to identify and deal with any potential risk factors that might affect sexual health in the future. We’ll also frequently screen for testosterone deficiency; men often don’t realize they’re exhibiting symptoms consistent with this condition.

TREATMENT

Men who wish for an increased libido may benefit from testosterone replacement therapy, while those who would like to have sex more often might find an oral drug regimen, such as daily Cialis, to be effective. Topical anesthetics or oral medications that prolong the onset of ejaculation can be helpful for men who want to last longer in bed. Whatever our patients’ desires, Obsidian will employ a combination of methods to ensure their optimal sexual performance for years to come. To that end, many clients choose to have an annual sexual-health assessment at Obsidian as part of their overall health-and-wellness program.

The Men's Health Specialists

We're the experts in Men's Health and Men's Sexual Health. Learn more about the conditions we treat.

Men's Health Services

The Obsidian
Experience

Obsidian Men’s Health is a boutique medical practice that focuses solely on men’s health and well-being.

The Obsidian Experience

Request a
Consultation

We'll be happy to meet with you to address your needs or concerns. Click below to fill out a consultation request form.

Request Consult